Skip to main content

TopekaSquares.com

Square dancing for Fun, Fellowship and Fitness

Home
Capteens
Friendship Squares
Monday Night Workshop
Plus Squares Workshop
Shawnee Swingers
Swinging Squares
Wheatheart Squares
Lessons
Workshops
Croco Notes
Community Photos
Contact Us
Maps
About TopekaSquares.com
Links
      Friendship Squares Dance Club


     Friendship Squares Dance Club 
         Topeka, KS — Croco Hall

Tues., May 13          7:30 p.m.     Surfer Party   (casual or square dance attire)

Fri., May 16             7:30 p.m.     Remember When      (casual or square dance attire)

Tues., June 10          7:30 p.m.     Cinema Spectacular     (casual or square dance attire)

Fri., June 20             7:30 p.m.     All Trails Begin Here      (casual or square dance attire)

Tues., July 8            7:30 p.m.     Big Bang!!!  Happy Birthday!!!   (casual or square dance attire)

Fri., July 18              7:30 p.m.     Cool Treads      (casual or square dance attire)

Tues., Aug. 12          7:30 p.m.     Melon Dance      (casual or square dance attire)

Fri., Aug. 15             7:30 p.m.      Margaritaville      (casual or square dance attire)

Fri., Sept. 5              7:30 p.m.       Make More New Friends  (square dance attire preferred)

Sat., Sept. 6             7:00 p.m.        Party Night      (Casual/Beginners)

Where you always have a friend in your square.               www.FriendshipSquares.WeSquareDance.com
Club Caller:  Dana Schirmer  7850554-7221
Email:  schirmerdj@aol.com
Membership Committte, Chairman: Judy Tumbleson  785-286-6804
Email: 543judy@gmail.com
Marketing Committee Chairman: Donna Schirmer 785-845-7556
Email: donna.cards@aol.com

ALL MAINSTREAM DANCERS WELCOME